Advertisement
I received some emails from Jons Imports and have corresponded with them several times. Then just now, I tried to email them to get a quote and the emails are being kicked back and are undeliverable. I have a phone # for them, but I figured I would check here before I place an order with them. Anyone have any experience with them?
Advertisement
Advertisement
-
Re: Jons Imports???
Sun, May 3, 2009 - 5:05 PMjonsimports.flyingcart.com/ Is this the place? -
-
Re: Jons Imports???
Sun, May 3, 2009 - 5:41 PMIf that's the one, I recognize their thai fisherman pants from ebay. They aren't coming from the same location as that seller and don't have as many pics, which leads me to assume the worst.
The Jon's Imports listing:
jonsimports.flyingcart.com/index.php
The JC_Exports/Siam Sensations listing:
cgi.ebay.com/Thai-Silk-F...Adult_Unisex -
-
Re: Jons Imports???
Mon, May 4, 2009 - 7:26 AMYeah - it's obvious that they stole the photos from the eBay site -- as they have the eBay camera watermrk on them & everything. Personally, I wouldn't do business with someone who does that, but that's just me. -
-
Re: Jons Imports???
Mon, May 4, 2009 - 10:26 AMMe either--I've got really strong feelings about things like that. Plus if it's not even his pics he's putting up, there's no telling what the merchandise you're ordering really looks like! -
-
Re: Jons Imports???
Mon, May 4, 2009 - 7:02 PMAlso, I got confirmation that the pic is stolen.
-
-
-
-
-
Re: Jons Imports???
Mon, May 4, 2009 - 12:10 PMI have not bought from these guys before, but I had contacted them some time ago for the possiblity. I don't remember much about their reply. They are located down in the Fashion District in LA. That's all I know about them.
-
-