Advertisement

Breeding

topic posted Tue, June 26, 2007 - 1:47 AM by  noel
Share/Save/Bookmark
Are there any women here who are interested or actually involved in being continuosuly bred through being in the cuckold lifestyle?
posted by:
noel
London
Advertisement
  • Re: Breeding

Fri, July 6, 2007 - 3:14 AM
    One of my daughter's friends has had four black babies. she is 22 and still is willing to have more.

Sun, August 12, 2007 - 9:00 AM
      I am new to the tribe and this is my very first post. I am very much into the poly and cuckold lifestyle. I would like to be cuckold by a women that wants to be breed by black men for life.

Wed, September 19, 2007 - 3:42 PM
        Matt, i'm 110% with you. It would be a great thing if she was able to help a couple out and to be continually breed. To me all kids are great doesn't matter about sperm.I know some people would think i'm crazy, but to me, i know that I want to have the poly/cuckold lifestyle, but like yourself looking to meet quality people, and not pseudo frauds. Even though I haven't experienced it, to me I know it is more than some fantasy. Thanks All, Wayne

Mon, March 17, 2008 - 2:26 PM
      She must be a lovely little slut, I presume she does not know who any of the fathers are.

Sat, February 28, 2009 - 4:50 AM
      WOW is she willing to marry a white cuckold husband who will help her raise those beautiful black babies?
      This would be the perfect wife for me

Sat, February 28, 2009 - 4:54 AM
      I would love to marry her and help her raise these beautiful black babies. I would be good to her and the babes. This would be the perfec wife for me.

Thu, June 23, 2011 - 12:42 AM
      I like your photos. I was Impressed by your daughters friend with the 4 kids, as long as she can care for them, the more the marrier. That's a big family, I'm sure the children must be beautiful.
    • Joe
      Joe
      offline 4

Re: Breeding

Tue, July 12, 2011 - 8:46 PM
      Does she have a high paying job???