Advertisement

Cum

topic posted Thu, March 15, 2007 - 11:15 AM by  Thunder
Share/Save/Bookmark
Anyone into felching out cum?
I have a private Milk Junkies tribe if anyone would like an invite.
posted by:
Thunder
Atlanta
Advertisement
  • Re: Cum

    Mon, March 19, 2007 - 5:36 PM
    Hey handsome...

    Your Hwaii Bear would love to join the Milk Junnkies Tribe. Pwity Pweeze?

    Love ya!
  • Unsu...
     

    Re: Cum

    Mon, July 9, 2007 - 7:56 PM
    Into "snowballing" and eating felching rosebuds!!! Cumbaths!!!
    OINK!!!!
  • Unsu...
     

    Re: Cum

    Tue, July 10, 2007 - 10:35 AM
    Milk Junkies invitation, please...
  • Re: Cum milk junkiess tribe

    Fri, July 13, 2007 - 8:11 AM
    I love sinking my face down into a sweaty used hole and slurping up bits and pieces of the loads that were blasted insidemme. I'd like an invite to the tribe. Thanks!!
  • Re: Cum

    Sun, August 5, 2007 - 6:22 AM
    would love an invite i love that hot warm cum directly from another guys ass oink oink oink slurrrp
    ill even use a straw to get every last drop too
  • Unsu...
     

    Re: Cum

    Mon, August 6, 2007 - 11:24 AM
    I'd like an invite please! Love burying my face in freshly fucked ass and sucking the hot load out.
  • Unsu...
     

    Re: Cum

    Wed, August 15, 2007 - 10:23 AM
    Would also like an invite. Thanks!
  • Re: Cum

    Wed, August 15, 2007 - 11:26 AM
    YOU KIDDING?? What I LIVE for, pig!! Please sign me Up / In / On / Under... >;@}>
  • Re: Cum

    Sun, January 6, 2008 - 1:55 PM
    I am hungry for milk never can get enough everyone should drink it straight from the source
  • Re: Cum

    Tue, January 22, 2008 - 9:06 AM
    love the taste of my
    cum out of a warm hole
    hit me up for an invite
    please sir
  • Unsu...
     

    Re: Cum

    Sat, September 13, 2008 - 10:30 PM
    Oh yes! I would love an invite to a milk junkie tribe. Some guys often call me "Cum Guzzler"
  • Re: Cum

    Thu, June 4, 2009 - 5:34 PM
    I love getting hot thick cum fresh from the tap however my favorite way is sucking it out of a hairy sweaty fresh-fucked manhole;preferably along with a couple (or more) other loads. Would love an invite to your tribe.
  • Re: Cum

    Sun, November 15, 2009 - 7:44 AM
    i love eating cum right from a guys ass love him to fart it into my mouth and over my face

Recent topics in "Felch Pigs"