split scrotum saline filled

posted by roman on Thursday, June 14, 2012 - link to this photo

12 Comments

Wed, June 20, 2012 - 1:07 AM
Nice... very very nice!!
Wed, June 20, 2012 - 1:07 AM
Nice... very very nice!!
Thu, June 21, 2012 - 1:38 AM
WoW,Hot Pic;-)
Sat, June 23, 2012 - 2:35 PM
hot hot hot
Tue, July 3, 2012 - 2:21 PM
nice how did you manged this mean looks so good
Tue, July 3, 2012 - 8:48 PM
you NEVER fail to excite me...though I've seems this great photo before, it is SPECTACULAR!
Tue, July 10, 2012 - 11:10 PM
Sensationell ...super Geil..
Sat, September 15, 2012 - 2:01 AM
absolutely a hot body mod. so much better looking than the whole sack shot with Saline. I'll have to investigate this more. could we chat sometime?
Tue, October 2, 2012 - 1:33 AM
that looks really awsome
Tue, October 2, 2012 - 5:22 AM
Beautiful is not !!!!!!!!!!! GOOD !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Sun, September 8, 2013 - 8:22 AM
Split sacs are so sexy! Wow! Alliteration!
Tue, November 19, 2013 - 3:53 PM
You look so good.

more photos in Gay Male Body Modification Lovers

Advertisement

photo options

Advertisement

Recent topics in "Gay Male Body Modification Lovers"